Chci vidět kolo na prodejně

Chci vidět kolo na prodejně

Jihomoravský kraj

HaPe sport Josef Císař
AdresaŠtefánikova 107/38, 61200 Brno
Telefon541 214 149, 602 757 530
Emailinfo@hape.cz
Webwww.hape.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elevation 2018Enigma 2018
Šemora Zbyněk
AdresaDukelské nám. 9, 69301 Hustopeče u Brna
Telefon602 595 837
Emailsemora@semora.cz
Webwww.semora.cz
OtevřenoPo-Pá 8:00-12:00 13:00-17:00
So 8:00-12:00

Karlovarský kraj

Jiří Blažek
AdresaPohraniční stráže 383, 35471 Velká Hleďsebe
Telefon354 624 393
Emailinfo@sportblazek.cz
Webwww.sportblazek.cz
Otevřenopondělí - pátek 9:00-12:00; 13:00-17:00
sobota: 9:00-12:00

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elan 2018Empire 2018Enigma 2018

Olomoucký kraj

MOOLBIKE Olomouc
AdresaPalackého 1332/22A, 77900 Olomouc
Telefon585 418 156
Emailinfo@moolbike.cz
Webwww.moolbike.cz
Otevřenopo-pá: 9.00 - 18.00
so: 9.00 - 11.30

Plzeňský kraj

CEMOS
AdresaPlzeňská 47, 33151 Kaznějov
Telefon373 332 831, 777 668 339
Emailobchod@cemos.cz
Webwww.cemos.cz
OtevřenoPondělí - Pátek 8:00 - 18:00
Sobota 8:00 - 12:00
Hepos cyklocentrum František Pompl
AdresaSlovanská tř. 53, 32600 Plzeň
Telefon377 244 104
Emailhepos@seznam.cz
Webwww.hepos.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elan 2018
KOLA ŠILHAVÝ s.r.o.
AdresaPřemyslova 134/29, 30100 Plzeň
Telefon602 495 439
Emailsilhavy@silhavy-ramala.cz
Webwww.ramala-silhavy.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elan 2018

Praha

CykloCentrum Praha Holešovice
AdresaBubenské nábřeží 306, Holešovická tržnice, 17000 Praha 7 - Holešovice
Telefon725 085 309
Emailholesovice@cyklocentrum.cz
Webwww.cyklocentrum.cz
OtevřenoPo-Pá 09.00 - 18.00 hodin

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Empire 2018Enigma 2018
Matěj Matoušek
AdresaStaroújezdská 45, 19016 Praha - Újezd nad Lesy
Telefon777 227 563
Emailm.matousek3@gmail.com

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elevation 2018Enigma 2018
Tomáš Fiala Velo Fiala
AdresaČistovická 499/54, 16300 Praha 6-Bílá Hora
Telefon235 302 320, 777 615 188
Emailtomas@velofiala.cz
Webwww.velofiala.cz

Středočeský kraj

Pavel Frodl
AdresaJeníkovská 1663, 28601 Čáslav
Telefon603 510 347
Emailmpbike@seznam.cz
Webwww.bike-servis.cz
Bikesport 007 Sportcentrum Jaroslav Víšek
AdresaČervené Vršky 1594, 25601 Benešov
Telefon603 583 994
Emailinfo@bike007.cz
Webwww.bike007.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elevation 29 2018
Cyklo IK Petr Krejčí
Adresa28. října 907, 27711 Neratovice
Telefon603 832 059
Emailp-krejci@volny.cz
Webwww.petrkrejci-cykloik.cz
Jízdní kola Rezek - Rezková
AdresaMartinovského 182, 26901 Rakovník
Telefon313 517 417
Emailjizdnikola.rezek@tiscali.cz
Webwww.jizdnikola.rezek-rezkova.cz
OtevřenoPo - Pá 8.30-17.30
So 8.30-12.00

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elevation 29 2018

Ústecký kraj

Pavel Hnízdil Jízdní kola Hnízdil
AdresaMírové nám. 62, 43201 Kadaň
Telefon474 345 111, 606 517 936
Emailinfo@hnizdil-kola.cz
Webwww.hnizdil-kola.cz
Cyklo & Hobby s.r.o.
AdresaLidická 74/8, 41201 Litoměřice
Telefon416 734 219, 602 453 255
Emailcykloltm@gmail.com
Webwww.cyklohobby.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elevation 29 2018Empire 2018
Marcela Hrubá
AdresaTř. Budovatelů 2924/19, 43401 Most
Telefon476 103 371
Emailobchod@klmost.cz
Webwww.klmost.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

-Enigma 2018
Velosport Bílina Václav Macík
AdresaKomenského 26 26/5, 41801 Bílina
Telefon417 823 445, 777 611 567
Emailvelosport.bilina@tiscali.cz
Webwww.velosportbilina.cz

Vysočina kraj

Petr Caska
AdresaMlýnská 1317, 58401 Ledeč nad Sázavou
Telefon569 721 383, 603 295 247
Emailobchod@kolaledec.cz
Webwww.kolaledec.cz

Zlínský kraj

Juva cyklo
AdresaSloupského 1197, 68601 Uherské Hradiště
Telefon602 512 422
Emailinfo@juvacyklo.cz
Webwww.juvacyklo.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elan 2018Electra 2018Enigma 2018
EURO BIKE s.r.o.
AdresaKomenského 223, 76502 Otrokovice
Telefon775 938 349
Emailprodejna@eurobike.cz
Webwww.eurobike.cz

Seznam kol na showroomu:

Elevation 29 2018
SPORT CYKLO s.r.o.
AdresaMasarykova 651/11, 76901 Holešov
Telefon573 394 918
Emailsportcyklo@gmail.com
Webwww.sportcyklo.cz